fertmaxi.blogg.se

Random apps keep crashing
Random apps keep crashing










random apps keep crashing
  1. Random apps keep crashing drivers#
  2. Random apps keep crashing Pc#
  3. Random apps keep crashing windows#

I checked HWINFO when the crash happened (only 1 screen is BSOD, the other remains frozen until it's rebooted), and the RAM usage was fine, there was like 3GB out of the 16GB leftĮDIT 2: I disabled some of the CPU boost settings in the BIOS, and while PUBG did crash on me, it was only PUBG and not the entire system and I was playing at the absolute highest settings.

Random apps keep crashing drivers#

Could it be possible that these system crashes are due to the PSU? Maybe there are spikes in power draw that it can't handle? If so, why would this only happen now? Or maybe the motherboard not being able to supply enough power to one of the components?ĮDIT: I have now completely uninstalled the GPU Drivers using DDU and reinstalled them. I also have a lot of RGB fans (6), as well as these PSU extension cables.

Random apps keep crashing windows#

I feel like this might've started around the time when I signed up for the Windows Insider Program, however I'm not sure as this was a while ago and I already left it again. I have done overclocking some time ago (CPU and higher ram frequency as well as increasing GPU core clock and memory clock), however I have reset all BIOS settings to default (haven't cleared CMOS, just normal reset) and even underclocked my GPU, to no avail.

random apps keep crashing

I have checked and logged temperatures using HWINFO and they're all fine.

random apps keep crashing

  • Samsung EVO 970 1TB NVMe M.2 (Windows is installed here)Īnd here are the crash reports from event viewer.
  • What has helped for the most part was disabling 4k textures in AoE 4 and setting all settings on low in PUBG, however I'd like to find the actual cause of the problem since this shouldn't be happening. I also haven't had this issue with csgo, valorant or even when editing/rendering in vegas pro. This should not be happening since it is quite high end, I was able to play cyberpunk at the highest settings with raytracing no problem.

    Random apps keep crashing Pc#

    It simply freezes for a few seconds, at which point I sometimes get a BSOD (WHEA_UNCORRECTABLE_ERROR) and the pc restarts. I built my current pc a year ago, and recently it's been crashing in 2 specific games, PUBG and Age of Empires 4.

  • Pick, Assemble and Install: Video Guide.
  • No intentionally harmful, misleading or joke advice.
  • No excessive posting (more than one submission in 24 hours).
  • random apps keep crashing

    No selling, trading or requests for valuation.No self-promotion, advertising, begging, or surveys.No submissions about memes, jokes, meta, or hypothetical / dream builds.No titles that are all-caps, clickbait, PSAs, pro-tips or contain emoji.No submissions about retailer or customer service experiences.No submissions about sales, deals or unauthorized giveaways.No submissions about hardware news, rumors, or reviews.When the phone has been on for an extended period of time, the memory use of these can be extensive. This is often because over time browser and app caching can fill up your Android's memory. Please keep in mind that we are here to help you build a computer, not to build it for you. This surprisingly simple solution solves a majority of issues, including apps crashing. Submit Build Help/Ready post Submit Troubleshooting post Submit other post New Here? BuildAPC Beginner's Guide Live Chat on Discord Daily Simple Questions threads












    Random apps keep crashing